Woulfe Mining Announces Re-election of Board Members at AGM

 Woulfe Mining Corp.(TSXV:WOF) announced the re-election of five directors at its annual general meeting.

As quoted in the press release:

The re-election of Brian Wesson, John Icke, David Constable, Amelia Wesson and Hubert Marleau as Directors of the Company at its Annual General Meeting (AGM) held on November 21, 2012.

Click here to read the Woulfe Mining Corp. (TSXV:WOF) press release

See this press release on Marketwire
Click here to see the Woulfe Mining Corp. (TSXV:WOF) profile

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...